News

PJSC "Russian Aquaculture" invites to the conference following the results of published reports for 2016
26.04.2017

CONFERENCE CALL



Moscow, April 26, 2017 - PJSC Russian Aquaculture (the "Company"), the leader in the Russian market of commercial aquaculture, published April 26, 2017 audited financial results for 12 months ended December 31, 2016, prepared in accordance with the International Standards of financial reporting.

The Company's management invites investors and analysts to participate in a conference call.

The following questions will be answered:

Ilya Sosnov - General Director,

Denis Zub - Director for Economics.

 

Date: Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Time: 15.00 Moscow / 13.00 London / 08.00 New York

Title: Financial results of PJSC "Russian Aquaculture" for 2016

Details of the call: Tel .: + 7 495 648 93 68 password 195806