Social responsibility

PJSC "Russian Aquaculture" sees its social mission in raising the living standards of the population of Russia by providing fresh, high-quality and nutrient-rich fish products.

PJSC "Russian Aquaculture" is committed to the principles of market transparency and works only with official suppliers abiding by all the requirements of the legislation and sanitary norms and contributing to the fight against poaching and other violations in the fish market.

The Company’s value is the staff. The employment relations within the Company are built in full compliance with the effective employment legislation of Russia. The Company intensively develops the potential and expertise of the employees, due to internal and external training. Taking care about health of our employees, the Company provides a voluntary medical insurance programme.

Developing the aquaculture, PJSC "Russian Aquaculture" was one of the originators of a new industry branch in Russia. The Company’s subsidiaries that operate in the aquaculture segment contribute to the active development of the Northwestern region and create new jobs for local people.

Социальная ответственность

ПАО "Русская Аквакультура" видит свою социальную миссию в повышении уровня жизни населения России за счет обеспечения его свежей, высококачественной и богатой питательными элементами рыбной продукцией.

ПАО "Русская Аквакультура" придерживается принципов прозрачности рынка и работает только с официальными поставщиками в соответствии со всеми требованиями законодательства и санитарных норм, способствуя борьбе с браконьерством и прочими нарушениями на рынке рыбы.

Ценность компании – персонал. Трудовые отношения в Компании строятся в полном соответствии с действующим трудовым законодательством России. Компания активно развивает потенциал и компетенции сотрудников, за счет внутреннего и внешнего обучения. Заботясь о здоровье своих работников, Компания оплачивает программу добровольного медицинского страхования.

В рамках развития направления «аквакультуры» ПАО "Русская Аквакультура" стоит у истоков создания новой отрасли в России. Дочерние подразделения Компании, оперирующие в сегменте «аквакультуры», способствуют активному освоению Северо-Западного региона и создают дополнительные рабочие места для местного населения.